Forthcoming Limbo dates:

Previous Event Next Event

Numbers Are Futile, Hiva Oa, Delighted Peoples, Black Spring DJs

Saturday 05 December 2015 - Sunday 06 December 2015 Saturday 5th December 2015 - Sunday 6th December 2015

Numbers Are Futile, Hiva Oa, Delighted Peoples, Black Spring DJs

It’s been almost two years since NUMBERS ARE FUTILE made their storming live debut at Limbo (January 2014) and what a great period this has been for them. Having been included on the final instalment of Hobbes Music‘s Trouble Remixes EP series to some excited reactions (November ’14) and wowed the crowd at Hidden Door (2014 and […]

Location : The Voodoo Rooms
FOUND, Callum Easter, The Doormats, Black Spring DJs

Saturday 23 January 2016 - Sunday 24 January 2016 Saturday 23rd January 2016 - Sunday 24th January 2016

FOUND, Callum Easter, The Doormats, Black Spring DJs

FOUND are a BAFTA award-winning band from Scotland.  They’ve touted their skewed pop all over China, India, Russia, the US and Europe.  They’ve just dropped their much-anticipated 4th long player. Titled Cloning, it is an imaginary soundtrack for a video nasty that doesn’t exist.  Here’s what the press think: ‘It’s an opposites-attract contrast which works consistently across the album so […]

Location : The Voodoo Rooms
Adem, Jo Mango & Hailey Beavis

Friday 26 February 2016 Friday 26th February 2016

Adem, Jo Mango & Hailey Beavis

Limbo presents this special one-off show at The Bongo Club with UK folk singer Adem promoting his new album, Seconds Are Acorns (Oneiric), plus support from Glasgow’s Jo Mango (Olive Grove) and Edinburgh songstress Hailey Beavis.

Location : The Bongo Club
Kirsten Adamson, Candythief, Grampa, Black Spring DJs

Saturday 05 March 2016 - Sunday 06 March 2016 Saturday 5th March 2016 - Sunday 6th March 2016

Kirsten Adamson, Candythief, Grampa, Black Spring DJs

Rising star Kirsten Adamson returns to Limbo with an exciting new sound – like Kate Bush and Debbie Harry in a studio with Crowded House’s Tim Finn and Massive Attack’s 3D – with support from Limbo favourite candythief and newcomer Grampa (the new project from Fraser Fulton of Victorian Trout Conspiracy and friends). Having launched her debut album in November 2015, […]

Location : The Voodoo Rooms
Ded Rabbit, Snide Rhythms, Eyes of Others, Black Spring DJs

Saturday 09 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016 Saturday 9th April 2016 - Sunday 10th April 2016

Ded Rabbit, Snide Rhythms, Eyes of Others, Black Spring DJs

DED RABBIT follow up a great gig at Sneaky Pete’s for Independent Venue Week with this headline show at Limbo, The Voodoo Rooms (also their Limbo debut).  Support from SNIDE RHYTHMS and exciting newcomer EYES OF OTHERS. Tickets: £4 (early bird until 2nd Apr) / £7 (advance) / £9 (on the door)  

Location : The Voodoo Rooms

Friday 03 June 2016 Friday 3rd June 2016

Jane Weaver, Neon Waltz, Delta Mainline, The Son(s) // Law Holt, Callum Easter, Delighted Peoples

Limbo, in association with Hidden Door, is extremely proud to welcome Liverpool’s Jane Weaver to headline on Friday 3rd June, with support from John O’Groats’ Neon Waltz plus Edinburgh’s Delta Mainline and The Son(s), while Edinburgh’s Law Holt, Callum Easter and Delighted Peoples all support on our second stage.   Tickets

Location : Electric City, King\'s Stables Road
Stanley Odd plus special guests, Bongo 20th Anniversary

Friday 21 October 2016 Friday 21st October 2016

Stanley Odd plus special guests, Bongo 20th Anniversary

Limbo presents Edinburgh hip hop supremos Stanley Odd, who bring their unique brand of ‘cerebral geek rap’ to the Bongo for the first time in aeons. TICKETS / TICKETS / TICKETS

Location : The Bongo Club

There are no events for this date.

There are no upcoming events.